

National Innovation Awards & **Bharat Hackathon**

INNOVATE FOR HEALTH

National Excellence Awards for Innovation in Anesthesia & Critical Care

Team Award: The team will represent organizations (Medical college/ Hospital/ Start-ups)



₹51,000 + Certificate + Incubation Opportunity



₹21,000 + Certificate + Incubation Opportunity



₹11,000 + Certificate

Rising Stars of Innovation in **Anesthesia & Critical Care**



₹21,000 + Certificate + Incubation Opportunity



₹11,000 + Appreciation certificate



₹5,100 + Appreciation certificate

Bharat Hackathon: Anesthesia and Critical Care

Suggest/innovate solutions of some common problems & win prizes & lot more

Know more at: www.upczisacon2024.com/innovation.php



25TH- 27TH

INSPIRATION

IAS Partha Sarthi Sen Sharma Principal Secretary Medical Education & Medical Health Govt. of UP

> **PATRON** Prof. NS Sengar (Principal MLB MC, Jhansi)

ORGANISING & SCIENTIFIC CHAIRPERSON Prof. Anshul Jain +91 94116 85406

ORG. SECRETARY & WORKSHOP COORDINATOR Dr. Chavi Sethi +91 99353 70472











Governing Body (ISA - National)



PRESIDENTDr. Jigeeshu V. Divatia



VICE PRESIDENT
Dr. SC Ganesh Prabhu



PRESIDENT ELECTDr. JB Subramanian



SECRETARYDr. Sukhminder S. Bajwa



TREASURERDr. Manoj Kumar



EDITOR-IN-CHIEF IJA Dr. Rakesh Garg



PAST PRESIDENTDr. M V Bhimeshwar



Committee



Dr. Ganga Prasad AIIMS New Delhi



Prof. J. Ramkumar IIT Kanpur



Dr. Madhuri Kurdi KIMS Hubli



Dr. Mayank Masand Indore



Dr. P. K. Tewari SGPGI Lucknow



Dr Shahnaz Ayub BIET Jhansi



Dr. Sukhminder Bajwa G.S. Medical College Punjab



Dr Vijayalakshmi Sivapurapu AIIMS Bilaspur